Home | Contact Us

THE PROBLEM

THE RESOLUTION

ABOUT THE CHILDREN

ABOUT THE CAMPUS

MAKE A DONATION

ON-LINE STORE

TESTIMONIALS

ENDORSEMENTS

MISSION STATEMENT

STAFF/BOARD MEMBERS

You can now make a Donation Online, it's easy, it's secure

Jerome Gayman, CEO
772-971-2793 (cell)
772-464-0100 (office)
772-464-2555 (fax)
E-mail: jerome@liberiachildsoldiers.org or jzg1130@aol.com

Darlene G. Clements, Director, Washington, DC
410-965-2637 (office)
240-416-2925 (cell)
301-218-7390 (home)
E-mail: darlene@liberiachildsoldiers.org or darlene.g.clements@ssa.gov

Josephus M. Gray, Director of Communication and Media
011-231-6-525-196 (cell)
E-mail: gray@liberiachildsoldiers.org or jmoses1970@yahoo.com

Josiah Peters
011-231-6-558-433 (office)
E-mail: josiah@liberiachildsoldiers.org

Cllr. Edwin David, Legal Consultant
011-231-6-551-048 (office)
E-mail: edwin@liberiachildsoldiers.org

Consar Construction, Inc.
Monrovia, Liberia
011-231-6-538-328 (Tel.)
Contact: Chea Cheapoii, Jr.

Home | The Problem | The Resolution | About the Children | About the Campus | Make a Donation |
On-Line Store
| Testimonials | Endorsements | Mission Statement | Staff/Board Members | Contact Us

Entire Contents Copyright Child Soldiers 2004. All Rights Reserved.

Site Design by: